Shandong jia feng glass machinery co., LTD is a professional manufacturer of mechanical for glass bottles and jars, “Jia feng brand "glass-foming machine, was awarded" shandong famous brand ", "famous brand in shandong province", shandong jia feng company was awarded "shandong province high and new technology enterprise", "management demonstration enterprise"s was awarded by the China machinery industry management association.

Jia feng companies follow the continuous innovation, developed with independent intellectual property rights of the four series glass-foming machine, a variety of specifications of glass-foming machine have filled in the domestic blank, promote the glass-foming machine industry's development and progress. Each series of single gob, double gob, drop the can be interchangeable,to produce all kinds of bottle, and different production requirement.

jia feng company has advanced, mature and reliable glass-forming technology: there are servo gob distributor, servo take-out , servo invert and revert, double motor pusher, parallel mould open and close at Blank and blow side , servo feeder machine, servo parallel shear cutting, etc., make single gob, double gob, mutiple gob machine to work as high speed, stable, reliable, and got high quality, high efficiency.   


Jia feng companies supply the whole line of equipment: there are feeder, forehearth, annealing lehr, coating furnace, bottle liner machine, stacker machine, transfer wheel machine and so on, provide the whole line technical service, are responsible for the customer yield.

Jia feng the company take "the quality first, the user first" for the purpose, with "excellent manufacturing, quality service" to win the trust of customers. The products sell well at domestic market and continuous exported to India, Oman, Egypt, Vietnam, Indonesia, azerbaijan, kazakhstan, Singapore and other countries and Taiwan.

国产资源

山東嘉豐玻璃機械有限公司是玻璃瓶罐機械專業生產廠,《嘉豐牌》制瓶機,被授予《山東省著名商標》、《山東省名牌》,山東嘉豐公司被評為《山東省高新技術企業》,被中國機械工業管理協會授予《管理示范企業》。
  嘉豐公司遵循不斷創新,研制了具有自主知識產權的四大系列制瓶機,多種規格的制瓶機填補了國內空白,推動了制瓶機行業的發展和進步。每個系列單滴、雙滴、多滴之間的實現互換,滿足生產各種瓶型、不同產量的需要。
  嘉豐公司具有先進、成熟、可靠的當代制瓶機先進技術:有伺服分料、伺服鉗瓶、伺服翻轉、雙電機撥瓶、初型模成型模平行開關、伺服供料機、伺服平行剪切等,使單滴、雙滴、多滴制瓶機達到高速、穩定、可靠,實現高質量,高效益。
  嘉豐公司提供整條線的配套設備:有供料機、供料道、退火爐、烤花爐、排瓶機、推瓶機、遞送機等,提供整條線技術服務,對用戶全線的成品率負責。
  嘉豐公司以“質量第一,用戶至上”為宗旨,以“精良制造、優質服務”贏得用戶的信賴。產品暢銷全國并連續出口到印度、阿曼、埃及、越南、印度尼西亞、阿塞拜疆、哈薩克斯坦、新加坡等國家和臺灣地區。

国产资源